Follow

Defining Team Roles

Depending on the access and role of each team member in your hub, they will have differing permissions to modify the hub. 

Role  They are able to
Member
  • Follow and receive updates from a hub 
  • Comment on or like posts
Collaborator
  • Complete all actions mentioned above
  • Publish or compose new posts in a hub
  • Manage their own content and set up feeds
Moderator
  • Complete all actions mentioned above 
  • Modify hub settings such as its name, description, or privacy
  • Configure design settings and add-ons
  • Invite other moderators or change team roles
  • Manage all team content 
Owner
  • Complete all actions mentioned above
  • Delete a hub
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments