Follow

Deleting a hub šŸ’”

Hope you're not leaving us for good...

To delete a hub

  1. Navigate to the hub you want to delete.
  2. Click the Ā Settings icon on the hub cover image.Ā 
  3. ClickĀ SettingsĀ on the navigation menu.Ā 
  4. Click the DeleteĀ button in the Danger Zone section.Ā 
  5. Click theĀ ConfirmĀ button to permanently delete the hub and all its content.Ā 

We'd love to hear some feedback about why you're deleting your hub! Connect with us at feedback@pressly.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments